Associates

 

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Glenn Eric Black

Glenn Eric Black

Managing Director
glenn.black@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Angela M Black

Angela M Black

Director of Recruitment and Operations
angela.black@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 

Jesse T Nadell

Director of Recruitment and Selection
jesse.nadell@nm.com

 
 Kyle Brownell

Kyle Brownell


kyle.brownell@nm.com

 
 Mary A Schneider

Mary A Schneider

Client Relations Center Coordinator
mary.schneider@nm.com

 

Kelly D Wright

Executive Assistant
kelly.wright@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck